

Frederick County Teachers Association

1 Worman's Mill Court, Suite 16, Frederick, Maryland 21701 Phone: 301-662-9077 Fax: 301-662-9205

www.myfcta.org

*Melissa Dirks*President

Jennifer Nguherimo Andrew Macluskie MSEA UniServ Directors

These are nrima	2021-2022 UniServ Areas ry contacts; however, Missy, Andrew & Je	
Andrew Macluskie	Ballenger Creek Elementary	Middletown High
	Ballenger Creek Middle	Myersville Elementary
Feeder Areas:	Brunswick Elementary	New Midway Elementary
Brunswick	Brunswick Middle	Orchard Grove Elementary
Catoctin	Brunswick High	Rock Creek
Middletown	Career & Technology Center	Staff Development Center
Tuscarora	Carroll Creek Montessori	Sabillasville Elementary
Walkersville	Carroll Manor Elementary	Thurmont Elementary
	Catoctin High	Thurmont Middle
	Central Office	Thurmont Primary
	Crestwood Middle	Tuscarora Elementary
	Emmitsburg Elementary	Tuscarora High
	Glade Elementary	Valley Elementary
	Heather Ridge	Virtual School/Programs
	Lewistown Elementary	Walkersville Elementary
	Middletown Elementary	Walkersville Middle
	Middletown Primary	Walkersville High
	Middletown Middle	Wolfsville Elementary
		Woodsboro Elementary
Jen Nguherimo	Blue Heron Elementary	North Frederick Elementary
	Butterfly Ridge Elementary	Oakdale Elementary
Feeder Areas:	Centerville Elementary	Oakdale Middle
Frederick	Deer Crossing Elementary	Oakdale High
Governor Thomas Johnson	Frederick Classical Charter School	Parkway Elementary
Linganore	Frederick High	Sugarloaf Elementary
Oakdale	Governor Thomas Johnson High	Spring Ridge Elementary
Urbana	Governor Thomas Johnson Middle	Twin Ridge Elementary
	Green Valley Elementary	Urbana Elementary
	Hillcrest Elementary	Urbana Middle
	Kemptown Elementary	Urbana High
	Liberty Elementary	Waverley Elementary
	Lincoln Elementary	West Frederick Middle
	Linganore High	Whittier Elementary
	Monocacy Elementary	Windsor Knolls Middle
	Monocacy Middle	Yellow Springs Elementary
	Monocacy Valley Montessori	
	New Market Elementary	
	New Market Middle	